Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Full year results 2019

We will announce our results for the full year ended 31 December 2019 on Thursday 20 February 2020 at 7:00am GMT / 2:00am EST.

Conference call

There will be a conference call for financial analysts at 9:00am GMT / 4:00am EST.

Dial-in details and webcast link to follow.

 

Enquiries

Investors/ Analysts

Andrew Swift
+44 (0) 1923 477433
Smith & Nephew plc

Media

Charles Reynolds
+44 (0) 1923 477314
Smith & Nephew plc

 

Analysts Conference Call

Listen to the webcast of our Q3 results.

Listen